Football Latest - Bournemouth

AFC Bournemouth Highlights


AFC Bournemouth 3
Brighton and Hove Albion 0

Sunday 28th April 2024


Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
AFC Bournemouth 1

Wednesday 24th April 2024


Aston Villa 3
AFC Bournemouth 1

Sunday 21st April 2024


AFC Bournemouth 2
Manchester United 2

Saturday 13th April 2024


Luton Town 2
AFC Bournemouth 1

Saturday 6th April 2024


AFC Bournemouth 1
Crystal Palace 0

Tuesday 2nd April 2024


AFC Bournemouth 2
Everton 1

Saturday 30th March 2024


AFC Bournemouth 4
Luton Town 3

Wednesday 13th March 2024


AFC Bournemouth 2
Sheffield United 2

Saturday 9th March 2024


Burnley 0
AFC Bournemouth 2

Sunday 3rd March 2024


AFC Bournemouth 0
Manchester City 1

Saturday 24th February 2024


Newcastle United 2
AFC Bournemouth 2

Saturday 17th February 2024


Fulham 3
AFC Bournemouth 1

Saturday 10th February 2024


AFC Bournemouth 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Sunday 4th February 2024


West Ham United 1
AFC Bournemouth 1

Thursday 1st February 2024


AFC Bournemouth 0
Liverpool 4

Sunday 21st January 2024


Tottenham Hotspur 3
AFC Bournemouth 1

Sunday 31st December 2023


AFC Bournemouth 3
Fulham 0

Tuesday 26th December 2023


Nottingham Forest 2
AFC Bournemouth 3

Saturday 23rd December 2023


Manchester United 0
AFC Bournemouth 3

Saturday 9th December 2023


Crystal Palace 0
AFC Bournemouth 2

Wednesday 6th December 2023


AFC Bournemouth 2
Aston Villa 2

Sunday 3rd December 2023


Sheffield United 1
AFC Bournemouth 3

Saturday 25th November 2023


AFC Bournemouth 2
Newcastle United 0

Saturday 11th November 2023


Manchester City 6
AFC Bournemouth 1

Saturday 4th November 2023


AFC Bournemouth's Results
May 19Chelsea-1 - -1A
May 11Brentford1 - 2H
May 4Arsenal0 - 3A
More Results
AFC Bournemouth's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml